where is who is hiring? hiring? faq | home

[ 2017 ] : [ jan ] [ feb ] [ mar ] [ apr ] [ may ] [ jun ] [ jul ] [ aug ]
[ all time ] : [ cities ] [ countries ]
Stockholm - 4 jobs in September 2015

#1 of 4

[ original post ]

Stockholm, Sweden (relocation services available) | Instabridge | On Site | Several positions

Instabridge is creating "the SIM-card for WiFi". Just as you can plug in a 4G SIM-card in your phone and get 4G wherever Instabridge gets you seamlessly connected to free WiFi crowdsourced by our community. We're crowdsourcing the world’s largest WiFi network and just passed 1m registered users.

We are recruiting for a number of roles. All roles are based in Stockholm, Sweden but we are happy to relocate people from all over the world here. We are an international team and English is the day-to-day language in the office.

iOS Developer - http://jobs.instabridge.com/jobs/4168-junior-ios-developer

Big Data Engineer - http://jobs.instabridge.com/jobs/4167-big-data-developer

Senior Ruby Developer - http://jobs.instabridge.com/jobs/4166-senior-ruby-developer

Product Manager - http://jobs.instabridge.com/jobs/4112-product-manager

Senior Android Developer - http://jobs.instabridge.com/jobs/4111-senior-android-develop...

Hope to hear from you soon!

-----

#2 of 4

[ original post ]

Senior Platform Engineer + VP Engineering/CTO | Lifesum | Stockholm, Sweden, Europe | Full-time | ONSITE

This text is for Senior Platform Engineer role. For VP Engineering/CTO check out link below. We’re looking for an experienced platform engineer to help us scale the platform as we grow. You will be part of the platform team and you will be taking features from the idea stage to scalable production deployments. You will work on making highly scalable solutions, get feedback from analytics and monitoring tools and be able to refine and perfect your solution at each iteration. Tech-wise, our server code is written in Python and running on AWS (RDS, EC2, ElastiCache, etc). You will soon get familiar with distributed computing, cloud hosting, database optimizations and search solutions.

This role is a good fit for analytical and creative software engineers loving team work. We work closely in a scrum team and follow the motto “team work is better work”. You want to grow and learn from others, and you also want to teach and help others grow.

[job text cut for brevity]

To read more and apply go to:

http://jobs.lifesum.com/jobs/4301-senior-platform-engineer-b...

http://jobs.lifesum.com/jobs/5084-vp-engineering-cto

We're also looking for people for some other roles.

Senior Data Engineer - http://jobs.lifesum.com/jobs/3947-senior-data-analyst

iOS Mobile Engineer - http://jobs.lifesum.com/jobs/3714-ios-mobile-engineer

Senior Test Automation Engineer - http://jobs.lifesum.com/jobs/1711-test-automation-engineer

​Android developer - http://jobs.lifesum.com/jobs/343-android-developer

-----

#3 of 4

[ original post ]

Kiliaro | Stockholm | Full-Time

Kiliaro is the perfect home for your photos and videos, currently in closed beta.

The company consists of a small and experienced team hailing from Klarna, Spotify and TradeDoubler. You are especially interesting to us if you love writing applications for the web (React), Android or iOS. Backend developers should have an interest in Go.

If this sounds fun, reach out to arian@kiliaro.com.

-----

#4 of 4

[ original post ]

Zerebra | Web Designer & Server administration | Stockholm, Sweden

Zerebra is a consultant company, working with web development with widely different tech stacks (from Python, Flask/Django, Postgres, to C# with MSSQL), managed hosting and on-site tech support, to fully cover companies tech-needs.

We have the competence to fill all our clients needs in digital marketing, application development, tech-stack migrations and much more.

You can read more abut the positions here: https://emp.jobylon.com/jobs/1205-zerebra-ab-webbutvecklare/ https://emp.jobylon.com/jobs/1269-zerebra-ab-systemadministr...

-----