where is who is hiring? hiring? faq | home

[ 2017 ] : [ jan ] [ feb ] [ mar ] [ apr ] [ may ] [ jun ] [ jul ] [ aug ]
[ all time ] : [ cities ] [ countries ]
Helsinki - 2 jobs in January 2017

#1 of 2

[ original post ]

Kontena, Inc. | https://www.kontena.io | New York & Helsinki | onsite and/or remote

Kontena is creating an open source, developer friendly container & microservices platform. If you'd like to spend your days tinkering with Docker containers and hacking bleeding edge microservice architectures for one of the most popular open source project in Linux container ecosystem, check our current open positions:

Solution Architect (New York / Remote) - https://kontena.io/jobs/solution-architect

Kontena Platform Developer (New York / Remote) - https://kontena.io/jobs/platform-developer

Product Marketing Manager (New York / Remote) - https://kontena.io/jobs/product-marketing-manager

Software Developer – Full Stack (Helsinki) - https://kontena.io/jobs/full-stack-software-developer

#2 of 2

[ original post ]

ŌURA | http://ouraring.com | Software Engineers: Python, Android, iOS | Helsinki or Oulu, Finland | Onsite

Are you ready? ŌURA ring is a wellness ring that measures your sleep, activity, temperature and heart rate and answers how ready you are for day's challenges. Should you push yourself or take it easy?

Our sleep analysis is world class and rings are already used in several on-going studies by leading research institutes. We had a successful Kickstarter in late 2015, ramped up production in 2016, have active user-base and growing sales. We just closed $5M A-round for growing the team and international expansion.

We are looking for talented developers for following 3 positions:

- Backend Developer (Python, AWS) https://ouraring.com/career/backend-developer-python/

  Front-end Javascript skills (react.js, d3.js) are a big plus!
- Senior Android Developer https://ouraring.com/career/senior-android-developer/

- Junior iOS Developer https://ouraring.com/career/ios-developer-swift/

All positions are in Finland.