where is who is hiring? hiring? faq | home

[ 2017 ] : [ jan ] [ feb ] [ mar ] [ apr ] [ may ] [ jun ] [ jul ] [ aug ]
[ all time ] : [ cities ] [ countries ]
Copenhagen - 4 jobs in May 2017

#1 of 4

[ original post ]

GAN Integrity | Copenhagen, Denmark | Back-end, front-end, full-stack Engineers (Node, Mongo, Expres, Angular) | ONSITE, VISA |

SaaS Startup in Copenhagen looking for Engineers to join our team on-site. Our products are built on the MEAN stack. Currently looking for NodeJS developers, Angular (1.6) & full-stack, DevOps and frontend.

Super international and diverse team. Dedicated to building scalable and high performing products to help our customers with their compliance efforts. We are removing tedious processes and building an intuitive and smart cloud based solution.

More details here: https://gan-integrity-solutions.workable.com/jobs/429547 Feel free to reach out with any questions or comments. martin@ganintegrity.com (CTO)

#2 of 4

[ original post ]

QuantumWise | GUI software developer (Python/C++/Qt/PyQt) | Copenhagen, Denmark | Full Time, Onsite

QuantumWise is a mid-sized company (approx. 30 people) located in Copenhagen, Denmark. Our product, Virtual NanoLab, is used for atomic-scale modelling in the fields of electronics, materials science, and chemistry. Don't let the heavy focus on science discourage you, though! We're looking for an additional member for our GUI team (currently three people). Some familiarity with developing Qt or PyQt applications is required, and experience with OpenGL is also welcomed.

The application process consists of solving an exercise. After the exercise there is a skype interview, and if all goes well we'll fly you over to Copenhagen to have a final chat. You can find the application and exercise here: http://quantumwise.com/about-us/jobs#1046

edit: Don't forget to mention you're coming from HN ;)

#3 of 4

[ original post ]

Better Collective | Full Stack Developer | Copenhagen, Denmark | Full-time | onsite.

We are rebuilding the largest platform for sports betting tips - http://www.bettingexpert.com - in Angular, PostgreSQL and ElasticSearch.

Come join our team - full job ad here http://bettercollective.com/jobs/full-stack-developer/

#4 of 4

[ original post ]

Airtame (https://airtame.com) | Copenhagen, Denmark | Full-time, Onsite or Remote

Airtame is a fast-growing startup in the heart of Copenhagen. Our wireless streaming solution helps people work better.

We're currently hiring:

* Embedded Linux Engineer (https://airtame.com/jobs/embedded-linux-engineer)

* UI/UX Designer (https://airtame.com/jobs/ui-ux-designer)

* Web Developer (https://airtame.com/jobs/web-developer)

* Senior Software Engineer in Test (https://airtame.com/jobs/senior-software-engineer-in-test)

* Senior Application Engineer (https://airtame.com/jobs/senior-application-engineer)

* Full-Stack Engineer (https://airtame.com/jobs/full-stack-engineer)

* Infrastructure Engineer (https://airtame.com/jobs/infrastructure-engineer)

* Technical Support and Network Specialist (https://airtame.com/jobs/tech-support-network-specialist-dk)

Our talented engineers are given significant ownership and responsibility over projects. We value rapid iteration, continuous integration and testing, and we are serious about producing high-quality, maintainable software. Frequent code reviews, linting, and pairing are all integral components of our engineering culture. We encourage experimenting with new technologies and constantly challenge ourselves to improve our code, processes, and systems.

You can read a bit about our values on our Company Culture Trello Board: https://trello.com/b/ZXs2YYy6/culture-airtame

Send an email to tech-jobs@airtame.com if you're interested. We sponsor work visas for non-EU applicants.